Update & Chit Chat

Hello, all!

I just wanted to give you guys a quick update on my blog and do a little chit-chat!

First, I am so excited that I finally got the courage to start my blog. I am so thrilled to begin sharing things with all of you, and, of course, getting feed back, so I can learn too! I’m nervous and eager to see where this blog will take me and I am so looking forward to the future! I know I just recently started my blog, but I can assure you that years of thought have been put into it! Overall, I just want to help people and also be helped by people, and I’m hoping to do this through my blog.

Second, I have decided on a few things for my blog.  My goal is to publish a new post every Monday. I think having this schedule, and also telling you guys the schedule, will keep me accountable. However, if I do have something to share that just can’t wait, I’ll definitely post in the middle of the week, too! But, every Monday. New blog post. It’s happening.

Third, I have so many ideas for future posts, but I am open to any suggestions that you all might have! Please comment if you have a post in mind for me to do, and I’ll definitely consider it! This blog will primarily be a “beauty blog,” but I do plan on interspersing some fashion and other categories, as well!

Fourth, I am so grateful for all of you who are following my blog in its beginning stages. Thank you so much for your encouragement! I didn’t expect to get such amazing feed back within the first week of creating my blog and I am forever appreciative.

Finally, thank you to everyone who is reading this!

Can’t wait to talk to you guys on MONDAY!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

4 thoughts on “Update & Chit Chat

Leave a Reply

