Liebster Award

The beautiful blogger, brokebeautybloggeronabudget nominated me for the Liebster Award. I know I mentioned her in one of my earlier posts, but seriously, guys, check her out! She’s awesome! Also, thank you, girl!!

Here it goes!!!!

Rules:

  1. Link back to the person that nominated you
  2. Answer the questions given by the nominator
  3. Nominate 11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers
  4. Create 11 questions for the nominees
  5. Notify all nominees via social media/blogs

Questions for me:
1. Favorite Movie When You Were A Kid?
Aladdin! Jasmine is still my favorite Disney Princess!

2. Favorite Restaraunt?
This is tough! It really just depends on the mood I am in, but my favorites probably are: Buffalo Wild Wings, Ichiban, and Thai Orchid 🙂 yum.

3. If you could be any Historical figure, who would you be and why?

rnba audrey

Audrey Hepburn. Not only was she beautiful and talented, but Audrey Hepburn was an amazing woman.  She is such a great role model, and so much more than a pretty face.

4. Overdrawn Lips or nah?
Nah. I don’t feel it.

5. Do you have any pets?
My parents have pets! But I live in the dorms in college, so they aren’t allowed! But at home, I have a Boston Terrier named Dutch and an orange short hair cat named Daisey!

animals

6. Do you have a sweet tooth?
YES!!!!! I love me some candy. Sour Gummy Worms give me life.

blog 2 gummy worms

7. Favorite YouTuber?
Jaclyn Hill, fer sure.

lipstick tag 3

8. Favorite Lipstick?
I don’t know that I have a favorite lipstick. I really want to have one, but I don’t!

9. Luxury Item You Want?
Clarisonic Mia 2 or a pair of Christian Louboutins ❤

10. Vampires or Werewolves?
Vampires.

11. How Much Wood Could A Woodchuck Chuck If A Woodchuck Could Chuck Wood?
A whole lot, I’m guessing!


I would like to nominate:

xMaffyx

Styled by Rachel

365Beautification

Aka Maleficent’s blog

Stash matters

Miss Dimples blog

Miss Radiance

Sarah Louise Life and Beauty

Kelsey at Home

Betty’s Boutique

Make Up for All


Your questions:

1. Summer or Winter?

2. Favorite place on Earth?

3. When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

4. Favorite Kardashian?

5. Pet peeve?

6. Favorite designer?

7. If you could have one super power, what would you choose?

8. Nsync or Backstreet Boys?

9. Do you have any tattoos/piercings?

10. Favorite place to shop?

11. Any secret talents?


Let me know when you guys are done so I can read your answers!!

Can’t wait to talk to everyone on Monday!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

