OOTD; 03.10.15

FINALLY!!!!!!!! SPRING. IS HERE. Guys, I seriously could not be more excited for spring. It’s so nice walking around campus NOT looking like the Michelin tire man in my big, white, marshmallow coat! 🙂

With this new weather, I thought it’d be fun to show you guys what I wore the first warm weathered day in what feels like forever.

So, it was about 43 degrees Fahrenheit here in good ole’ West Lafayette, so I still needed a light jacket. BUT!!! I didn’t have to wear fleece-lined leggings underneath my jeans! 🙂

OOTD 3.9.15

Outfit Details:

Thanks so much for reading!! As always, please comment your spring outfits!! I love getting ideas! Also, comment if you have any new ideas for me to post!

Can’t wait to talk to you guys next week!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

5 thoughts on “OOTD; 03.10.15

Leave a Reply

