Infinity Dreams Award

Okay, okay. I know I just posted the Liebster Award last week, but I just couldn’t pass off these fabulous questions AND a chance to recommend some amazing bloggers that totally deserve love and support!

So, I was nominated by the lovely MissDimplesBlog for the Infinity Dreams Award. Seriously, go check her out! She is awesome.

Rules for the award:
1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
2. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
3. Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.


My questions:

  1. Spring, Summer, Autumn or winter?
    Summer or Autumn.
  2. Top 2 YouTubers?
    Jaclyn Hill or Batalash
  3. Do you like watching horror movies or comedy movies?
    It honestly depends on the mood I am in and who I am with.  Side Note: I LOVE watching scary movies, except, I get so scared, so I usually have to sleep with a light on afterwards! haha!
  4. What are your guilty pleasures?
    makeup, clothes, and candy!!!
  5. What did you think of the movie fifty shades of grey?
    I didn’t watch it! I just wasn’t interested in it!
  6. Top 3 favourite restaurants?
    Buffalo Wild Wings, Ichiban, Thai Orchid.. so good! and now I’m hungry!
  7. Which one do you like most, Kendall Jenner or Gigi Hadid?
    I’m going to have to go with Kendall. I think she is seriously so gorgeous.
  8. Celebrity crush?
    This is tough because I don’t know that I have a celebrity crush!!! I think Benedict Cumberbatch is a fantastic actor.
  9. Do you think reality TV shows are fake?
    Yes; but that doesn’t mean I don’t love watching them!!! I know it’s silly, but I do occasionally, Keep Up with the Kardashians.
  10. What do you like best about being a blogger?
    I love just sharing the knowledge that I have accumulated in my brain and I love that that knowledge could potentially help someone!
  11. Are you excited for summer?
    Yes!! I love summer time!! And this will be my last summer living in Indianapolis!!! 😥


    Nominees:

Sophie Rose Blogs

Lonestar Lauren

A Touch of Beauty

A Smile is the Best Makeup

Jordan’s Beautiful Life

Always, Bree

The Lilly Mint Blog

French Vanilla and Coffee

Broke College Beauty

Christy Chan

The Beauty Bee


Your questions:

1. Best place to buy makeup?

2. Favorite beauty guru?

3. Favorite lipstick (color and brand)?

4. Who is your style icon?

5. Current mood?

6. What is your spirit animal?

7. Chocolate or Vanilla ice cream?

8. Last movie you saw in theatres?

9. What show are you currently watching on Netflix/what show are you currently watching?

10. Look to your right, what do you see?

11. Plans for the rest of the day?


Thank you so much for reading this tag! If you feel so lead, you should answer the questions, too!! Please let me know when you guys put up your answers! I definitely want to read them and get to know all of you better!!

Can’t wait to talk to you guys soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

 

One thought on “Infinity Dreams Award

Leave a Reply

