This or That? Tag

Now, I know what you guys are thinking- this girl has been posting a lot of tags. I know!! But they are so much fun! Also, I’m really into community and I think tags are a great way to introduce people to new bloggers that they might not have known before.  Seriously, I started my blog just a few weeks ago, I never expected that outpour of love that I got from the blogosphere community and I think tags are a great way to tell all of these wonderful people who inspire me and work so hard,  “thank you”. So, this is for all the wonderful bloggers out there, it doesn’t matter what you are blogging about- thank you for all of your hard work! And keep being awesome! :))

Rant. Over.


I saw this tag on xMaffyx and Polished by Amy ‘s blog and thought it looked like so much fun- go check out these twos bloggers!! They are great and girly and wonderful 🙂

Furthermore, you should check the tags I linked at the bottom of my post! These gals are so cool and I LOVE LOVE LOVE reading their blogs!! ❤

Also, this week I am on my spring break! Hallelujah! But I wanted to make sure that I posted a blog for you guys 🙂

So, without further adieu, here is a This or That? Tag, beauty edition:

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer?
Blush, but I love using Bronzer in the summer
Lipgloss or Lipstick?
Lipgloss
Eyeliner or Mascara?
Mascara
Foundation or Concealer?
Concealer
Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow?
Neutral! I can’t wait to start posting my makeup tutorials for all of you 🙂
Brushes or Sponges?
Brushes, for sure!

Nails

OPI or China Glaze?
OPI
Long or Short?
Medium? I don’t know. I love the look of long, natural nails, but I also like my nails short so I can do things.
Acrylic or Natural?
Oh, I loooooove getting my nails done, but it costs so much to maintain, so I guess I have to go with natural.
Brights or Darks?
There needs to be a  neutral option. I wear a lot of mauves, and light pinks, but they definitely aren’t bright.

Body

Perfume or Body Spray?
Perfume
Lotion or Body Butter?
Body Butter- I need all the moisture I can get!
Body Wash or Soap?
Soap- I have really sensitive skin, so I use the Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar.
Lush or Other Bath Store?
Lush

Fashion

Jeans or Sweatpants?
Jeans for when I’m going out- I always try to look my best, but whenever I’m just at home I’m always in sweatpants or leggings.
Long Sleeved or Short?
Long Sleeves
Dresses or Skirts?
Dresses
Stripes or Plaid?
Stripes
Flip Flops or Sandals?
Sandals
Scarves or Hats?
Scarves
Studs or Dangly Earrings?
Studs
Necklaces or Bracelets?
This is tough. Again, I have really sensitive skin, so I can’t wear a lot of jewelry. However, I think I’m going to go with necklaces, because I have a necklace Boyfriend gave me that I wear everyday!

Hair

Curly or Straight?
Straight
Bun or Ponytail?
Ponytail
Long or Short?
Long- I hate cutting my hair! It gives me anxiety. ah! Just thinking about it makes me nervous!
Light or Dark?
Dark- I have done so many horrible things to my hair,  but I have recently come to terms with my natural dark color, and I love it!
Side Swept or Full Bangs?
Side Swept.
Up or Down?
Down.


Here are my tags:

Admirably Legal

Kamila Kara

Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog

Christina Bee

Beauty, East Coast Style 

Itsmisstazmin

Sistersisterx

Darly

Hippiewithahipproblem

Shadow & Sugar

Fashion Food Fotos

Relentlessly Red

AND YOU!


Again, I know I have posted, like, three tags in a short amount of time, so I’ll cut back.  Also, this week I am on my spring break so, the next post from me will probably be sometime next Sunday and DEFINITELY on Monday 😉

Comment below letting me know where you guys are spending spring break this year! And if you’re not on spring break, let me know where you WANT to go! Thanks so much for reading :*

Can’t wait to talk to you guys next week!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

One thought on “This or That? Tag

Leave a Reply

