Wish List; Make up edition

Hello beauties,

I thought it’d be fun to share with you guys my current make up wish list! ūüôā

Generally, I’m pretty good with my money, mostly because I don’t have a lot of it. So, I have a little Wish List of general make up items that I am currently wanting. I do plan on purchasing these items in the future when I have a little more money to spend, but right now, I’m okay with what I have!


 

Here are a few items off of my make up wish list:

wishlist- carina1. Anastasia Beverly Hills liquid lipstick in Carina. 

I watched Jaclyn Hill’s video of swatching and reviewing the Anastasia Beverly Hills liquid lipsticks, and they look AMAZING! Carina is my favorite. It’s such a beautiful Hot Pink color and oh my goodness, I want it so bad!

 

 

2. Mac Whirl Lipliner.

wishlist- kylie jenner

This is a very talked about lipliner.¬†Kylie Jenner made it¬†incredibly popular. It’s a perfect brown, taupe-y, nude, that reminds me so much of the 90s. Mac Whirl lipliner¬†can be worn by itself or it can be paired with any kind of lipstick to mute out the color.

3. Mary Lou-manizer by the Balm. wish list- mary lou

This is supposed to be one of the best highlighters of all time. However, ¬†Mary Lou-manizer by the Balm¬†can be used as more than just a highlighter, it can also be used as a shimmer eyeshadow. It’s incredibly pigmented and totally worth the price.

 

 

 

wish list- hoola

4. Benefit Hoola Bronzer.

This is a really hyped-about bronzer- I mean it’s really popular in the makeup world. I would love to get my hands on it!¬†Benefit’s Hoola Bronzer is a great bronzer for a variety of skin tones. ¬†Like the Mary Lou-manizer, it can also be used for more than its title. I know I would definitely use is as a transition color in the crease of my eye.

 

5. Velour Whispie Sweet Nothings.

wish list- lahes

 

The Whispie Sweet Nothings lashes are a little¬†way out of my price range. But they are so beautiful. ¬†What I love about Velour lashes is that they are completely cruelty-free. ¬†Also, because they are 100% Mink Lashes, you can use them up to 25 times!! “Velour mink is collected from free-range zoos and recycled during the shedding seasons, it’s then sterilized to ensure it is completely safe for use.” (Quote from velourlashes.com)


Thank you so so much for reading my Wish List! I was a little hesitant publishing this post, but I’m glad I did!¬†Please comment below letting me know what’s on your Wish List!!

Can’t wait to talk to you guys soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ‚̧

3 thoughts on “Wish List; Make up edition

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      I just totally stalked that website!!!
      Also, thank you for the feedback on the highlighter!! I will definitely take that into consideration before actually purchasing it! Yeah, I’ve heard that it’s pretty intense!

      Like

Leave a Reply

