Follow Me; Spring Break

Hello wonderful people,

Since I have been talking about it so much, I thought it’d be fun to show you all what I did for spring break!

So, I went to the wonderful Florida with Boyfriend and his family! We went to Daytona from Saturday to Saturday and it was so much fun! The weather was lovely, the company was lovely, and it was just a lovely time! I wish I could go back!

sb



sb- fri

Friday On Friday I still had two classes to go to before I could leave for break! However, I had time to fix my hair and jam out, so that’s exactly what I did!

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday Saturday the fam and I endured a 15 hour car ride all the way to Florida. This picture was taken around 6 in the morning. We were not very bright eyed or bushy tailed. The car ride was fun though, we listened to The Once and Future King and talked and slept!

sb- sat

sb- sun

Sunday Sunday we spent most of our time on the beach. In fact, this is really the only picture I got from Sunday. The weather was so wonderful and we were always outside. If we weren’t on the beach, we were at the pool, soaking up the sun.

 

 

 

 

Monday On Monday we left the condo and explored Florida a little bit. Boyfriend and I went to the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse and got to climb to the top! Later on that day, we went to the mall! And I was so good, I didn’t buy anything but a birthday present for my bestie, Joy!

sb- mon 3sb- monsb- mon 1

sb- tues

Tuesday Tuesday was another lazy day on the beach, at the pool, or in front of the tube. Because we are both in college, neither Boyfriend nor I get to watch that much TV. So, when we started to get really hot we would go inside and watch The Big Bang Theory. I snapped this quick pic of my Sweetheart ❤

 

 

 

 

Wednesday  Wednesday looked pretty much exactly like Tuesday. There was a lot of beach time and a lot of chill time! I even had enough time to publish my Wish List blog post.

sb- wed 1 sb- wed 2

sb- thurs

Thursday On Thursday, we spent a little bit of time on the beach in the morning and the afternoon, but due to everybody (including me) getting burnt, we took a nice break from the sun. Around ten at night we watched the Cats play (and win), unfortunately I fell asleep in the middle of it and woke up discombobulated to Boyfriend yelling at the TV 🙂

 

 

 

sb- sat 4

Friday Friday the weather was much cooler than the rest of the week. It was really windy and pretty overcast. However, we didn’t mind! I brought Bananagrams for us to play! (Side Note: I know “yaas” isn’t a word, I just thought it was funny- hehe!).

 

 

 

 

Saturday and Sunday Saturday we drove back home 😥 I had so much fun this spring break! Now I’m back at school and getting ready for the final stretch of this year!


Like my last post, I was a little hesitant to publish this one. It’s definitely opposite of my “beauty blog” and I didn’t wear a lick of makeup the whole trip. But I hope you enjoyed reading it!

Please comment below letting me know what you guys did for spring break, or what you wish you got the chance to do! Also, let me know who you have winning your NCAA basketball bracket! I’m crossing my fingers for the Wildcats!

Can’t wait to talk to you guys tomorrow!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

One thought on “Follow Me; Spring Break

Leave a Reply

