OOTD (fail); 03.25.15

Hello all you wonderful people,

I was going to post this outfit thinking I was so cute and simple, and I realized that I posted almost the exact same outfit just the other week!

Oops! Better laugh it off πŸ˜‰

ootd 3.11.15

 

BUT! This outfit is Β little different and I like the different accessories I paired with this plain grey long sleeve shirt! Side Note: Earlier today I was wearing a cute scarf, so I’m going to link that below, too!!

Outfit Details:


Alright, so next OOTD I am going to go for something different than a plain grey shirt!!!!! But I do have a confession: grey is one of my favorite colors to wear! It’s so perfect and it goes with everything. I just love love loooove the way it looks on pretty much everybody. I think the majority of my clothes are grey!

What are your favorite colors to wear? Let me know and comment below! Also comment if you have any ideas for me to post πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for reading!!

Can’t wait to talk to you guys soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❀

10 thoughts on “OOTD (fail); 03.25.15

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    haha don’t worry! that just means you know your style well πŸ™‚ i love your shoes ❀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      Oh my gosh! I have a lot of black, too! I’m such a neutral color person when it comes to my wardrobe, I definitely need to put some more color in it πŸ™‚
      Thank you so much for reading my post, girl!
      -Ry ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      • Mariecrz says:

        So am I. πŸ™‚
        I’ve tried, and I still get drawn to the neutral colors, but I do own a few pieces that aren’t neutral, haha.
        Of course, you’re welcome! I enjoyed reading your post, and look forward to reading more.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

