GRWM; Honors Banquet

Hello all you wonderful people,

So yesterday, I attended Purdue’s Annual Communication Honors Banquet and was recognized as a Distinguished Senior… yay! Anyways, this banquet was really just an excuse for me to get all dolled up, so I wanted you guys to Get Ready with Me!


banquet 2

Makeup Details:

Hair Details:

banquet 1 banquet 3 banquet 4

Outfit Details:

banquet 8 banquet 7 banquet 6

Here are just some fun pics from the night. The first picture is with my best friend Joy who was also my date for the night because Boyfriend couldn’t make it! She was a fantastic date! Next is a picture of my mama! I’m so glad she made the trip up to Purdue to come see me! Finally, there’s a picture with my friend Annie! Isn’t she gorgeous? She has been in a few of my classes and we have become good friends! 🙂


I had so much fun writing this post for you guys!

Please let me know what you would like to see from me in the future! I have a lot of cool and fun posts that I have planned!

Thanks so much for reading :*

Can’t wait to talk to you guys soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

9 thoughts on “GRWM; Honors Banquet

Leave a Reply

