OOTD; 04.08.15

My lovelies,

I did it. Or, I guess, I didn’t do it! I didn’t wear grey today! 🙂 I know, it’s a huge shocker! I’m just not really drawn to bright colors, and I don’t know why, because I LOVE bright colors! So, I’ll definitely start working on expanding my wardrobe! Here’s my NOT grey outfit of the day!


 ootd; floral 4 ootd; floral 1

Outfit Details:

Side Note: I had the hardest time trying to get my whole outfit in the picture 😛

ootd; floral 2 ootd; floral 3


I hope you enjoyed my not grey outfit! I’m pretty proud of myself, not going to lie! I’m so glad spring is finally here and I don’t have to wear big coats. I seriously just walked around in my cardigan and I was fine! That makes me sooooooo happy! I just can’t wait for summer!! 🙂

Thank you so soo much for reading! Let me know if there is anything you would be interested to read from me!!

Can’t wait to talk to you guys soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

4 thoughts on “OOTD; 04.08.15

  1. stashmatters says:

    Good job not wearing grey today! Haha I love grey too. And black. You just can’t go wrong with either of those 2 “colours” (or non-colours). That cardy is very Spring-y and I really like how you paired it with casual Sperrys. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

