Collective Haul; April 2015

Hello lovelies,

So over the past couple of months I have been purchasing little beauty products here and there, and have collected quite the haul! I thought it would be a fun idea to show you all my most recent purchases! Again, this was not a one shop experience, I want to say this started in mid-February. I am going to take a long break from buying any more make up!!

haul 2


haul 3

Face:

haul 4

Eyes:

haul 6

Lips:

 haul 10haul 11

Tools:


haul 1

There’s a good mix between drugstore and high end products! I can’t wait to try them all out! Let me know in the comments below if you want me to review any product! Even if it’s not on this list! Give me a product to review and I’ll do it for you!

Thanks so much for reading all the makeup that I bought 🙂 lol! Next Monday I’m putting up another Prom Makeup Tutorial!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

17 thoughts on “Collective Haul; April 2015

Leave a Reply

