MOTD; 04.24.15

Hello everybody!

I hope you guys had a great week! I can’t believe it’s already Friday! Time is just flying by! I have less than two weeks left before this semester ends! That’s crazy!

So, naturally, when it comes to makeup, I am drawn to corals, I just love that little splash of orange, but I thought I would switch it up and wear a lot of pinks to celebrate spring!

Here’s my selfie:

motd spring 3

Makeup Details:

motd spring 1Also, let’s all appreciate how my eyeliner went rogue on me.
 

 

 

 


 

motd spring 2

I hope you all enjoyed this makeup look! Like I said before, I don’t normally wear a lot of pinks, but I got so many compliments on this look! I think I’ll wear it again!

Thank you so much for reading! Let me know if there are some makeup looks you want me to try! You can even post a picture in the comments and I’ll try to recreate it! 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

 

10 thoughts on “MOTD; 04.24.15

Leave a Reply

