Liebster Award; Take Three

FRIENDS!!!

I’m back at it with another Liebster Award! I like doing these awards, not so much for myself, but to recognize some amazing people in the blogging community! I highly recommend you check out all of my nominees 🙂

liebster 2


Rules:

1) Thank and link the person that nominated you. Thank you, Call Me Mars!! This was so sweet of you 🙂
2) Answer the 11 questions asked by the person that nominated you.
3) Nominate 5-10 blogs with under 200 followers and link them.
4) Create 11 new questions for the people you nominate to answer
5) Notify your nominees via social media.


Questions for me:

1) What is your blog about?
My blog is mostly about makeup. I have always been passionate about makeup because I think it’s really fun! However, I throw a few OOTDs in here every once in a while 🙂

2) What’s something that makes you smile?
Animals. Whenever I’m in a bad mood, I go onto my Pinterest, look up cute animals, and I forget why I was upset in the first place.

3) What is one of your unique talents?
Man, I don’t know. I already told you guys about how I can tweet and how I dance. Hm, I can memorized lyrics pretty easily? Can that be one? Well, I’m making it one.

4) If the sky’s the limit, what would you like to do next?
Graduate. Which I will in less than 8 months! 😀 YAAAAAAAAS!

5) What is a piece of advice you would like to share?
You can get through anything. At the time that that thing is happening, it seems like the end of the world. But I promise you, you can get through it! You are never alone. I have been through a lot. A lot more than people my age have ever had to go through. But I made it. And you can, too.

6) What is your dream job?
Honestly, I would be a makeup artist. That’s the dream.

7) What is the most listened to song on your playlist?
Probably American Pie by Don McLean.

8) What do you do, when you’re feeling uninspired?
I just give myself a break. It’s not good to push yourself too much. However, I also really love scouring Pinterest to get some great ideas!!

9) What is your favorite day in your life so far?
Any day that I am with my family and Boyfriend.

10) Who is someone you look up to (real or fictional)?
My parents. As mentioned before, my family has gone through a lot, and my parents are just the most amazing people in the world.

11) What is your philosophy on life, love and happiness?
Do what makes you happy. Don’t let anybody tell you that your dreams aren’t good enough. I’d much rather be poor, doing something that I love, then rich, doing something that I hate. You know yourself better than anybody else. This applies to life, love, and happiness.


Nominees:

1. Vkeex

2. Ballet. Beauty. Bless.

3. Samiya’s Beauty Space

4. Jacinda Ruth

5. Beauty Thoughts

6. Simply Sara

7. Bella Razzi

8. Oh my beautified

9. Glampedia

10. Beauty Bunny


Your questions:

1. Are you wearing any makeup right now?

2. What is your go-to movie when you need a pick-me-up?

3. What is your favorite eyeshadow formulation?

4. Who is your favorite designer?

5. If you were to win the lottery, what’s the first thing you would buy?

6. Do you have a signature scent? If yes, what is it?

7. What is your most wanted makeup item?

8. What do you usually get on your pizza?

9. What is your spirit animal?

10. Any celebrity crush?

11. What did you have for breakfast today?


Thanks so much for reading, guys! I’m sure, by now, you’re all sick of Liebster Awards! 😛 But I really do highly recommend all the blogs I nominated. I think they are absolutely great! Anyways, I hope you all have a great day :*

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award; Take Three

  1. stashmatters says:

    Your advice is something we all have to remember! In the moment, things can feel so overwhelming, but I keep reminding myself: “This too, shall pass”. 🙂
    Are you excited / terrified / happy / sad to be graduating in less than 8 months?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

