GRWM; Dance Performance

Hi everybody!

So to finish off my semester, I was required to go to a dance performance here at university. I just thought it would be fun if you guys got ready with me! 🙂

I had the hardest time getting ready. The performance was on Friday night and earlier that day  two of my three classes were cancelled, so I was in leggings and a sweatshirt most of the day, chilling HARD (seen in first two pictures). And then I had to get ready, but I was so comfy, I didn’t want to change. lol. I know I shouldn’t be complaining. First world problems.
But my laziness can definitely be seen in my makeup and hair decisions! But hey, that’s real life, for you!

I hope you enjoy 🙂


grwm dance 3

Makeup details:

grwm dance 4

Hair details:

I literally just threw it up into a pony tail and I used some bobby pins to give it some extra volume. Seriously so lazy.

grwm dance 2 grwm dance 1  grwm dance 6

Outfit details:

grwm dance 7Final result!


I hope you guys enjoyed this quick GRWM! I was hesitant to put it up because what I said was true… I was so lazy getting ready. But I thought, “hey, this is real life.” Not everyday am I excited to get up and get ready, and this was just one of those days. I had a lot of fun at the dance performance, it definitely made me want to get up there and join them!

Oh! And Happy May!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

 

10 thoughts on “GRWM; Dance Performance

  1. stashmatters says:

    Wait a sec – how come you’re required to perform a dance to finish off your semester? Are you majoring in dance? Was I not paying attention? 😛
    Cute outfit and makeup / hair. It looks like you put effort in it, so I can’t see any laziness (you hide it well! lol)

    Like

Leave a Reply

