Real Neat Blog Award

Hello Guys and Dolls,

I was nominated for the Real Neat Blog Award! I feel bad because I just realized I was nominated this morning and jaanethough nominated me like a week ago! OOPS! Sorry! I’m glad I figured it out so I can put it up πŸ™‚

So, THANK YOU jaanethough!!! It means so much to me that you would nominate me!!! You guys definitely need to go check her out, she’s freaking fantastic!


rnba

THE RULES

1) Put the award logo on your blog.
2) Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
3) Thank the person who nominated you, linking to their blog.
4) Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs and come up with 7 questions for them.
5) Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)


My Questions:

1) If you were appointed to be a president/prime minister one day, what would be the first thing you would introduce or change in your country?
Man, this is deep. I don’t think I’m equipped to answer this!

2) Who is your man crush and woman crush?
Man crush: Boyfriend ❀ (lolz, I’m so cheesy)
Woman crush: Blake Lively.

rnba blake

3) What is the best blogging advice you can give to another blogger?
It’s not about the numbers and never make it about the numbers. Blog because it’s something you want to do and do it about something that you love.

4) What is your favourite snack/dessert?
I love me some icrecream. That stuff is my ish.

5) If you could interview anyone in the world, who would it be and why?
Audrey Hepburn, because she was so classy and wonderful and beautiful, but also smart and caring and kind! To put it simply, she was amazing!

rnba audrey

6) What is your favourite quote?
It’s a line from When Harry Met Sally- “I love that you get cold when it’s 71 degrees out. I love that it takes you an hour and a half to order a sandwich. I love that you get a little crinkle above your nose when you’re looking at me like I’m nuts. I love that after I spend the day with you, I can still smell your perfume on my clothes. And I love that you are the last person I want to talk to before I go to sleep at night. And it’s not because I’m lonely, and it’s not because it’s New Year’s Eve. I came here tonight because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.”

rnba whms

7) What are your hobbies?
Obviously I love makeup and style, and all that, but I’m also a huge bookworm and a family person. Β I love just playing cards or board games with my family and Boyfriend πŸ™‚


 

Nominees:

Sorry if you’ve already been nominated!! I just like you guys ❀ lol

1) Simply Sara

2) Beauty Bunny

3) Beautiful, Breakable

4) Stash Matters

5) FiveZero

6) Marie Crz

7) Katy Koo

8) Dream and Dazzle

9) Always, Bree


 

Your questions:

1) What does the rest of your day look like?

2) What is your favorite lip product for summer?

3) What are you wearing on your feet right now?

4) Favorite Disney movie?

5) What do you hear right now?

6) What’s one thing your followers don’t know about you?

7) What is (or would be) your go-to karaoke song? πŸ˜›


Yay! That was so much fun πŸ™‚ Be sure to check out all the people I nominated! I have loved getting to know them via tags and awards andΒ love reading their blogs!!
Thanks so much for reading, everybody!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❀

 

6 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Mariecrz says:

    I love Aubrey too! I fell in love with her after finally watching Breakfast at Tiffany’s!

    Thank you Ryane for this nomination! ❀
    I've been nominated in the past, but I would still like to post about this, and answer your questions! πŸ™‚ It'll have to be sometime next week, most likely Tuesday.

    Thanks again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

