Favorite Summer Products; 2015

Hi friends!

With summer coming around the corner, there is no better time to talk about my favorite summer products!

First of all, summer is my favorite season, with fall coming in a close second. I just love that I can go outside and hang out and drive with my windows down. AH! I love summer ❤

Haha! Anyways, here are my favorite summer products!


 

summer 11. Mary Kay Mineral Eye Color/Shadow in Silky Caramel.

I just think this eyeshadow is the perfect warm orange color that can go right into the crease of your eye. I wore Silky Caramel every day last summer. It just gives you a little extra color, and it is such a wearable orange!

 

2. Victoria’s Secret PINK Sweet & Flirty Body Mist. 

summer 2 summer 3

This scent is the most perfect summer scent. It’s fruity and not too strong and you can seriously just spritz it on yourself and then run out of the house. The lasting power is pretty good! 🙂 I put in pictures of what the bottle used to look like and what it looks like, now! Still the same, great fragrance! I love sweet & flirty!

summer 43. Glominerals bronzer in sunkiss. 

I’m sure you guys are sick of this product by now. I use it all the time as a contour and even as a transition color for my eyes, but above all, I love using this product for what it’s meant to be in the summer.  This bronzer is so wonderful.  Glominerals sunkiss is the perfect matte bronzer that obviously has a lot of other uses! It’s the perfect product that gives my skin a sunkissed glow even when I haven’t been in the sun for a while! 🙂

summer 54. Camelbak water bottle.

It’s incredibly important to drink a lot of water. Not just in the summer, but all the time!love using Camelbaks because they are the perfect size.  Unfortunately, I lost my original Camelbak at the end of last summer, and I think I want to get this one!! I love the color, it’s so cute! 🙂

 

 

 

5. Gerard Cosmetics Madison Avenue lipgloss

summer favorite gc

It’s no secret that I LOVE coral colors.  But especially in the summer, I think corals are perfect. They just look so good with a nice tan.  I love this Gerard Cosmetics Madison Avenue lipgloss. I guess it’s not fair of me to put this on my list, because it’s still in the mail, waiting to get shipped to my house, but I just know that I am going to love it 🙂 It’s a beautiful coral color that doesn’t stand out too much, but gives off the perfect shade to complement your tan!


I hope you guys enjoyed reading this! Please comment below your favorite summer products! I definitely want to read them 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

5 thoughts on “Favorite Summer Products; 2015

  1. stashmatters says:

    MK eye shadows are a hidden gem. I own a few and they are pigmented and very smooth. I just checked my list and I don’t have Silky Caramel, although I have a similar shade called Hazelnut – I can’t go TOO orange or else I look like I’ve been crying!
    Nice list! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

