How much does my face cost?

Hello lovelies,

I saw this on someone’s blog and thought it was a fantastic idea! I never really thought about how much my face costs, but I’m ready to find out!

cost 2

Here’s a quick snap shot of my makeup today!


Yay! So, let’s get started! I’ll also link all the products I used πŸ™‚

Face

Total: $155.99

Eyes

Total: $106.98

Lips

Total: $7

Brushes

Total: $35.97

cost 1

Total: $305.94; Oh my gosh. I am so expensive.

Guys, I’m a little ashamed. Guys, I’m aΒ lot ashamed. This is a real eye opening experience! But honestly, I love all the steps of my makeup routine. But I don’t know. I’m really expensive!

You guys should do this too!! I totally want to know how muchΒ your face costs! Does anyone think they are more expensive than me!? Lol!

Also, remember to enter into my blog!! Here’s the link: GIVEAWAY!!

Good luck and enter away!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please Β follow me!!

– Ryane ❀

8 thoughts on “How much does my face cost?

  1. ABeautifulWhim says:

    OMG! My husband just told me I should add up my products used last night to know the total cost. I’m sure mine is up there because the 2 powders and foundation alone I used today was around 130.00. And blush was maybe 26 (Amazonian clay) and 2 concealers. That’s 55.00. Omg….. It’s not good.

    But we’re worth it!!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    My answer to my husband will be … 76.00.

    Liked by 1 person

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      Thanks so much for the nomination! I’ll be sure to get it up sometime early next week πŸ™‚
      You are such a sweetie and I’m totally wanting some of the NARS Audacious Lipsticks, too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

