Empties; May 2015

Hello lovelies,

I seriously ran out of a ton of my products at the same time!! WHAAA?? I have some major errand running to do!
Anyways, I obviously liked these products enough to use every last drop so I definitely want to share with you all!

Products that I used all up:

empties 11. Purity Made Simple Face Wash and Makeup Remover. This stuff is my ish. It truly makes makeup melt away and has such a pleasant, clean smell! It’s very gentle on my sensitive skin, but kicks butt against makeup! I am definitely going to re-purchase this product! I love it so much! πŸ™‚

empties 22. Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream. So, for those of you who have read my blog for a while now, know that I have had my ups and downs with this moisturizer. Though I can’t use it on my face during my morning routine, I still use it on my face at night, and on the rest of my body all the time. So, I will be repurchasing this product. My face is combination, but my arms and legs are pretty dry and this moisturizer really hydrates them πŸ™‚ As mentioned tons before, I have really sensitive skin, and this moisturizer doesn’t irritate it!

 

empties 33. Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm. Burt’s Bees gives me life. This is the only chapstick I have ever gone through the whole tube of. And this isn’t the first time it’s happened! I have five other tubes of Burt’s Bees, so I probably won’t repurchase it right now, but I will at some point! I love Burt’s Bees!

empties 44. Airwick Plug in Air Freshener. I use the scent (flavor?) Hawaii, I think! I use this especially in my dorm room because I want my room to smell good, but we’re not allowed to use candles. It is such a nice, fresh scent, and really does keep my room smelling great πŸ™‚ Rebuy? As long as I’m in college I will continue to re-buy this product. I think once I graduate, I will actually start using candles, because IΒ loveΒ candles!

 

5. Glamglow SuperMud Clearing Treatment. Glamglow has become exceedingly popular recently. They have three major masks that target three major skin problems. I do think it has worked well with my skin, especially because I don’t like blackheads, it’s just that you spend so much money for so little product. I am going to try out the Garnier Clean + Blackhead Eliminating Scrub. It is significantly less expensive than Glamglow and the reviews are positive! πŸ™‚

empties 5 empties 6

 

 

nd.101906. Victoria’s Secret Bombshell. The answer yes. I am going to rebuy this product until I die. I am absolutely obsessed with this perfume, I’ve been using it since I was 18 and I’m still not sick of it! I know I posted about the Sweet & Flirty Body Mist, another VS perfume in my Summer Favorites post, but if I could make a Life Favorites post, this perfume would be in it! πŸ™‚

 

 

 


Alright, that wraps up all the products that I have recently run out of! Was this fun? Should I try it again? I thought by adding a quick little review it would be helpful! πŸ™‚

Thanks so much for reading, guys!

And hey!
Remember to enter my giveaway. Here’s the link: GIVEAWAY!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❀

 

8 thoughts on “Empties; May 2015

  1. stashmatters says:

    I’m currently using the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Face Wash and Makeup Remover – it’s pretty good. What would you say it smells like? I’m undecided about the scent.
    I feel like Glamglow is overhyped, personally… it’s just a mud mask, and I think it contains a lot of bad ingredients like fragrance.
    Good job on the empties! πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

