Morning Routine

Hello Internet Friends,

I’ve always thought reading/watching peoples’ morning routines was so much fun, so I wanted to share mine!! πŸ™‚

Here we go!


morning 1First, because I’m taking some summer classes, I get up pretty early and start my day. I’m actually pretty good about getting up when my alarm goes off and don’t ever have to set multiple alarms! Then I do the necessities like potty, brush my teeth, and make my bed.

 

 

 

 

Next I do a quick 15 minute workout in my room. SQUATS ON FLEEK! lol.

morning 2

After my little workout, I check my emails and then take a quick shower!

morning 3After getting dressed I put on some jams and almostΒ always start with my hair first and then move to makeup. Usually during this part I will shove a granola bar in my face!

 

 

 

Before
morning 4

During
morning 5

After
morning 6

When I’m all good and ready I check out the blog and take some vitamins to stay healthy!

Finally I grab all my books and fill up my water bottle and ride my bike or walk to class! πŸ™‚


My morning routine is kind of boring because I actually have to get up early and do things, which means I’m usually pressed for time. When I have more chill days I elongate getting ready and will watch the news and other tv shows and usually lounge around my house before becoming too productive!

Thank you so much for reading my very boring morning routine!

And remember to enter into my giveaway! Link here: GIVEAWAY!!!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❀

 

11 thoughts on “Morning Routine

  1. stashmatters says:

    I take way too long getting ready in the mornings because I’m distracted with tv and internet! I’ve tried turning off my tv after the weather comes on and it shaved 15 minutes off my routine, lol!

    Like

Leave a Reply

