GRWM; morning rush

Hi everybody!

I wanted to post a quick GRWM everyday, school kind of thing! (Seems to be a theme!)
I know it might seem like I put on a full face of makeup everyday and my outfits are always really thought out and my hair is photoshoot ready, but I promise you it is rarely like that.

grwm morning 5

So, here we go! This is getting ready with me on a normal day. In fact, I am getting ready to go to class!


grwm morning 7

So, I was going through my pictures and none of them were really flattering, so this is why in this picture I am in my pjs 🙂

Makeup details:

This whole face of makeup takes less than 10 minutes. It’s my go-to when I am in a rush but still need to look presentable!

 grwm morning 1

Hair details:

Uh, I washed my hair the other night and literally haven’t done anything to it since, so I threw it up in my go-to bun! Like my makeup, this is just a really quick and easy thing to do. My hair can get really unruly at times, and this makes it look like I put some effort into what I was doing!

grwm morning 4

Outfit details:

I never wear sweatpants outside of the house. I always try to look at least a little put together. I know jeans aren’t super fancy, but they are a heck of a lot better than the sweatpants that I want to be wearing. I always like to wear loose and comfy shirts that are effortless and cute! 🙂


grwm morning 2

This completes my everyday class makeup and outfit sort of deal. Seriously, if you guys ever see me walking around campus (I don’t know why you would, but still), this is what I will look like! Guaranteed.

I hope you enjoyed this get ready with me! What do you guys do when you need to rush out of the door in the morning?? Let me know in the comment below!

Also, remember to enter my giveaway! Link here: GIVEAWAY!!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

4 thoughts on “GRWM; morning rush

  1. stashmatters says:

    Are you wearing your Spiderman PJs… lol
    You really suit a bun. My head is very large so I think a bun just accentuates that.
    I’m interested in trying more MK blushes. I keep meaning to order some eventually! How do you like the shade “Strawberry Cream”?

    Liked by 1 person

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      HAHA! Yes, I am! I got it at the little boy’s section at Walmart 🙂
      I really do like Mary Kay Blushes. Strawberry Cream is the only one I have and I love it! It’s very pigmented so I have to be careful not to over- do it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

