Love/Hate Tag

Hello lovies-

I was nominated by StashMatters to do the Love/Hate Tag. Guys, you need to go check her out. She’s seriously one of my favorite bloggers and she’s freaking hilarious!!!

love hate tag 1

Rules:  In this tag we have to share 10 things we love and 10 we hate and nominate up to 10 blogs to do the same.


Love:

1) My family, friends, pets. They can just make any day better 🙂

2) Animals in general. So cute, so fluffy. I want them all.

love hate 4

3) Thunderstorms. I think thunderstorms are so peaceful! When I was younger I used to be afraid of them!

4) Food. Food never judges. Food is always there for you. Food is forever.

5) Grocery shopping with Boyfriend. It’s silly, I know! But I just love it.

6) Cuddling. YAS! I love me some cuddles.

7) Sudoku. It’s a challenge, but when I finish a puzzle I feel like the smartest person in the world!

8) New York City. Concrete jungle where dreams are made of, guys.

love hate 3

9) Summer. Mmm, I love warm weather!

10) Makeup. Duh.

Hate:

1) Rude/inconsiderate/mean people (Do not even get me started).

love hate tag 2

2) Generally anything that has more than 4 legs. Most insects, spiders, centipedes, etc.

3) When you tip a glass back and all the ice falls on your face.

4) Spelling errors (I’m sure I have some in my posts, and I hate myself for it).

5) One-ply toilet paper. Why are you even a thing? Stop.

6) When I am wearing socks and I step in water. Ugh.

love hate 5

7) Invisible Hairs. You know when you think a hair is tickling your arm or something and you go to grab it but nothing is there? Weird. I don’t like it.

8) Traffic. People, just get out of my way.

9) Loud chewers. You are not a cow, so stop acting like one.

10) When my hands are icky. Seriously, I can’t deal with finger foods. True life: I eat pizza with a fork and knife. Judge me.

love hate 6


Okay, this was actually a lot harder than I thought it would be!! 😛


Nominees:

1) itsmisstazmin

2) Bronaghs Blog

3) Rachwat

4) Amanda B.

5) Style Domination

6) SandyStef

7) DarkenedSunset

8) The Glamher 411

9) Missellarie

10) Beauty by Nicole Alice

I can’t wait to read all of your love/hate replies!


I hope you guys enjoyed learning a little bit more about me! Let me know if you want to see anything from me in the comments below 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

12 thoughts on “Love/Hate Tag

  1. stashmatters says:

    I love sudoku! I know what you mean about the sense of accomplishment when you finish a puzzle, lol! “Move over Einstein, I’m a GENIUS!”
    “When you tip a glass back and all the ice falls on your face.” Is there a story behind this one?
    OMG I hear you about socks + water – awful feeling! Also, I hate wearing wet jeans. Don’t ask, it’s happened!
    Invisible hairs DOWN YOUR FRONT is the worst! I’m in a serious meeting and I want to go fishing down my shirt for that damn invisible hair!
    I’m like you with the finger foods – hate chicken wings and ribs for that very reason!

    Great answers! I can totally relate! 😀 Thanks for the shout out!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      1) YES! I am so glad someone else feels the same accomplishment as I do when I finish a Sudoku 🙂
      2) I guess the story is… one time I was trying to get the very last sip of water, and I tilted the glass so far back that everything came splashing onto my face! lol! It’s not a big deal, but I just don’t like when it happens!
      3) Wet jeans are the WORST! I totally agree!
      4) HAHAHA! That seriously made me laugh so hard!
      5) WE’RE TWINS!!!!! Finger foods are just not for me!

      I love reading your blog!!! OF COURSE you get a shout out 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

