Sunshine Award

Hello lovelies,

I’m coming at you with another fun award 🙂
sunshine award

Thank you to the wonderful StashMatters for nominating me for the Sunshine Award! You guys will NOT regret following her blog. She is hilarious and smart and so sweet 🙂 So check her out because I said so 😛

P.s. I am so sorry it has taken me so long to finally put this post up!!


The Rules
• Thank the person who nominated you
• Answer the questions from the person who nominated you
• Nominate a few other bloggers
• Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated
• Notify the bloggers on their blog
• Put the award button on your blog- I don’t know how to do this! I am sorry that I am not technologically savvy.


My Questions:

1. What’s your favourite cartoon show?
Looney Tunes ❤

sunshine 1

2. Where was the last place you visited / vacationed?
Last summer I went to Washington State to visit my family 🙂 It was so fun!! I’m so excited to go back in July!!

3. What’s your signature phrase / saying?
I don’t think I have one! I say a lot of random “catch phrases,” but no signature phrase. Let me talk to my parents and Boyfriend and see what they say.

4. Your favourite dessert?
Ice cream. All of the ice cream

sunshine 2

5. Least favourite chore?
Picking up my dog’s poo. So gross 😛

6. What’s your favourite eyeliner?
Maybelline Gel Eye Studio Eyeliner ❤

sunshine 3

7. Do you eat the red ones last?
For M&Ms, no! For Skittles, yes! 🙂


Nominees:

1) Too Much Mouth

2) Kay Cay

3) Keeping Up with Keer

4) BritishGals

5) HypnoticBeautyXO

6) All is Rosy

7) MoodyMakeup


Your Questions:

1) What are you wearing right now?

2) What brand of makeup do you have the most of?

3) What would the perfect day look like to you?

4) What is one makeup product that you just CANNOT live without?

5) Who is your celebrity girl crush?

6) What’s your go-to lip color?

7) Do you have any fun plans for the rest of the day?


I hope you all have enjoyed getting to know a little more about me! 🙂

Comment below letting me know if you have any ideas for me to post about 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

One thought on “Sunshine Award

Leave a Reply

