Update & Chit Chat

Hello lovelies,

I decided to take a quick break from tutorials and awards/tags and just update you all on what’s going on!
This summer has turned out to be much more crazy than anticipated! I am taking 12 credits so I can graduate early. And these classes are taking up soo much time! I just finished my first two classes and I have two more to go for the summer! bleh! I know it will all be worth it!
I am also working a lot this summer! Just trying to save up some money for after graduation and just when I want to buy random makeup products šŸ™‚ lol
With all of that, I am also traveling a lot! Next week my parents and I are taking a trip to Lexington, two weeks after that we are going to Washington State to visit! Don’t get me wrong, I am NOT complaining! I am sooooooooo excited to go see my sisters! I miss them soo much!
But anyways, I wanted to update you all, because if I seem a little bit more distant, or it’s taking me longer to reply to comments or anything, that is why! I am not trying to neglect my blog, I just feel like I have a lot of my plate right now!

BUT DON’T YOU FEAR! I will still put up a new post every Monday AND THURSDAY! (Or monday, wednesday, and friday depending on the week)

Also, this month has been quite the challenge, because I am on a no-buy. However, as soon as July 1st hits, I am going to be doing some major damage! So stay tuned because I might have a haul coming soon šŸ™‚

Anyways, I just wanted to thank you guys so much for supporting me and reading my blog! I really never thought anybody would, but here we are! I am so grateful for each and every one of you :*

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ā¤

5 thoughts on “Update & Chit Chat

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      I’m majoring in Public Relations, but I’m taking a Psychology and Sociology course online this summer!
      I’m so glad to hear that summer classes are worth it! Thank you so much for the encouragement!
      I’m thinking about making a blog post for some of my travels! šŸ™‚ You should definitely stay tuned šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

