GRWM; Date Night

Hello lovelies,

It’s been a while since I published a GRWM. On Thursday Boyfriend and I had a date night and it was the NBA draft 🙂

grwm date night 2

So, I got ready… basketball style.


grwm date night 4

Makeup Details:

grwm date night 1

Outfit Details:

  • Jersey: Boyfriend bought it for me | Similar
  • Leggings: Target
  • And I paired this look with some black Converse 🙂

I hope you enjoyed this fun GRWM!!! I loved watching the NBA Draft with Boyfriend! I know I have been doing a lot of neutral looks on my blog, but stay tuned because I’m doing a really fun (and glittery) makeup tutorial next :))

P.S. I am so sorry I am still busy! Everything should start calming down soon… hopefully! I love you all ❤

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

grwm date night 3

 

3 thoughts on “GRWM; Date Night

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      Thanks, girl!
      okay, so, I never have tried the MUFE Full Cover Concealer under my eyes, I just put it on my chin area to cover up old blemish spots! I will try it under my eyes sometime and let you know!
      Also, expect a crap ton of likes and comments on your page this evening! I’m finally going to be catching up on blog reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

