Outfit Ideas; Independence Day Edition

LOVELIES-

Okay, I very rarely dabble in fashion here on my blog, because I always choose being comfortable over looking cute (as read in my Clothing Disclaimer post) . But I decided to come up with a few outfit ideas for July 4th. Please remember that you can switch any of these up. These are just some random outfit pieces that I found in my closet!


Outfit 1

july 4th outfit 1Details:

Outfit 2

july 4th outfit 2 july 4th outfit 3 july 4th outfit 4

Details:

Outfit 3

july 4th outfit 5 july 4th outfit 6 july 4th outfit 7

Details:

Outfit 3.5

july 4th outfit 8 july 4th outfit 9

Details:


Phew, I hope you enjoyed this little blog post! Again, I seriously just found these pieces in my closet and thought it would be a good idea to make a post about it! I think I’m going to wear the second outfit, just because it’s a little bit more fancy, but not too fancy! 🙂

I hope you all have a great July 4th and also, I hope you had a great Canada a few days ago!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

2 thoughts on “Outfit Ideas; Independence Day Edition

Leave a Reply

