OOTD; 07.06.15

Internet friends,

I’m coming at you with a very fun and very sparkly outfit! I’ve worn this outfit out and about a few times, and constantly get compliments and questions about where I got it! 🙂


 

ootd sparkles 1 ootd sparkles 4

Outfit Details

ootd sparkles 3 ootd sparkles 2


I hope you enjoyed this OOTD! I think this look can be worn any wear! I have worn it to church, to lunch dates, to nights out on the town! I think it’s a really fun spring/summer look! 🙂 As usual, let me know if you guys have any requests for what you want to see from me in the future!

Thank you all so much for reading 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

5 thoughts on “OOTD; 07.06.15

Leave a Reply

