Travel Makeup

Hello my beautiful internet friends,

Right now I am in the beautiful state of Washington visiting family! I absolutely love it here, but packing can be a little difficult, especially when I am used to having my whole makeup collection at my disposal!
I thought I would share with you guys what brought on my one week adventure to the West Coast! 🙂

travel 2

 

Makeup Details:

Brush Details:

travel 1

I’m sure some of you may think that this is an excessive amount of makeup. And, hey! I agree with you! But I downsized quite a bit from my first draft of makeup! lol! Plus, I’m sure I’ll buy some while I’m on my trip 🙂

I can’t wait to share with you guys all about my trip!

Let me know what products you absolutely have to take on vacation! 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

2 thoughts on “Travel Makeup

  1. ryanezamora12 says:

    I absolutely adore it! All of the eyeshadows are matte colors, which I love and is the reason I packed it. I love my Naked 2 Palette, but it predominately has shimmer eyeshadows. I also love the neutral colors! They are gorg and are very blendable and pigmented!
    The blush IS pretty! It’s in the shade Glisten, which you can actually pick up by itself at Sephora! http://www.sephora.com/amazonian-clay-12-hour-blush-P278610?skuId=1393461 here’s a link for you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

