Comfy Clothes

My lovelies-

You know how important comfy clothes are to me. Yes, I do like to look cute, but it’s very rare that I will ever buy something that isn’t 100% comfy. For those of you who want to wear cute clothes that are also comfy, this is for you! I am going to write about allllll my favorite comfy clothes.
Now, this post is sponsored by freshpair.com. They did contact me about talking about their bras and undies, so I ordered some stuff and I’m going to talk about it, but everything is my own personal opinion! So, let’s get started!


comfy 1

 

Sweatshirt. I love me some comfy sweatshirts. They are so nice to just throw on when I’m in the house and it’s a little chilly. I don’t really ever go OUT in sweatshirts, but I think they are so great! 🙂 The one I am featuring is from Hanes (I know, it’s nothing special), but it is so stinking comfortable!

 

 

comfy 2

 

Shirt (short sleeve). My favorite short sleeve shirt is from (you guessed it) Abercrombie and Fitch. It’s a light weight material, is loose and comfy and I love it! It is called the Classic V Neck Pocket Tee, it’s only $12, and I have mine in grey and white! I love this shirt because you can pair it with anything and it’s so dang comfortable, duh!!

 

comfy 5

 

Shirt (long sleeve). I got this shirt from Target. It is wonderful. It is comfortable. It is life. I have it in like three different colors! It’s definitely a “tighter” shirt, where as I am used to something a lot looser, but I love it, and wear it all winter long! 🙂

 

 

comfy 8

 

Jeans. I love me some high waisted jeans because it covers the little pooch I have. I also love this color because you can wear a dark or a light shirt with it, and totally pull it off! You guys probably guessed it, these jeans are from Abercrombie and Fitch, and you can read the whole reason why on my Clothing Disclaimer post.

 

 

comfy 9Shorts. Just like my jeans, I like my shorts to be high waisted to cover my pooch! The thing is, I usually wear regular cut shirts (not crop tops) with high waisted pants, and just tuck the front in. Don’t get me wrong, I love a good crop top, but somedays I am just not feeling it! Again, these are from Abercrombie! But hey, they’re comfy!

 

 

 

**Disclaimer: I was contacted by freshpair.com to talk about bras. Everything I write is my own personal opinion.**

comfy 6Bras. Okay, I have had a long journey with finding the perfect bra. I have an abnormally large rib cage (at least to me) and tiny shoulders. So if I get something the “right size” it’ll either squeeze my ribs so I get back fat (ick) or the straps will try to slip off (what?). The lovely people at FreshPair are PROS at bras. The offer an amazing array of bras to choose from and a lot of advice if you need it! I ordered a Calvin Klein sports bra and oh my gosh. I don’t think I’ll ever take it off (just kidding, I will! I promise!). Honestly, I am still in search for THE perfect everyday bra. I’ll definitely keep you guys posted, and I think I’ll be doing some online shopping at freshpair.com soon 😉

comfy 11 comfy 10

Shoes. I am not convinced that you can be on your feet for 5+ hours in any type of shoe and be comfortable, but I do love my Sperry’s. They are cute, comfortable, and can be paired with a lot of different outfits! I have had the Angelfish style for about 6 years and the Authentic Original 2-Eye Boat Shoes for 3 years. I love them both dearly, but these are definitely not all-year-round shoes. Your feet would freeze!


So, this is it! This is the list of comfy clothes that I love to wear! Even though it may seem like it, I do dress up most days. I never leave my house with sweatpants on, and always try to look presentable! I hope you enjoyed reading this post!

What are some comfy clothes that you guys can’t live without? Seriously, link them in the comments below, because I love me some comfy clothes!

Thanks so much for reading 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Ryane ❤

2 thoughts on “Comfy Clothes

Leave a Reply

