Giveaway!!! [closed]

Hello my beauties-

It’s time for another giveaway! I went to a Sephora event recently and picked up two really fun goodie bags! I thought the best way to use one would be through a giveaway! The gift the winner will receive will be completely unopened!

P.s. This is an international giveaway 🙂

This is also just a huge thank you to all of my lovely followers! I love you all so much ❤

One winner will win:

  • the cutest makeup bag in the world!
  • Fresh Rose Face Mask
  • X Sheer Strength Nail Polish
  • Benefit Pore-fessional Primer
  • Korres Wild Rose Advanced Brightening Facial Sleeping Mask
  • Chloé Perfume
  • Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lip gloss
  • L’Occitane en Provence Hand Cream
  • Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser
  • AND I am also throwing in another surprise makeup product 😉

Here are the rules to officially enter this giveaway:

1) You must follow my blog https://ryanezamorabeauty.wordpress.com

2) You must like and reblog this post

3) Finally, you must comment on this post telling me your favorite makeup brand.

This giveaway will be open for two weeks, starting today Wednesday August 5th, 2015 and closing on Wednesday August 19th, 2015. I will contact the winner via his/her blog/email on Wednesday August 19th, 2015.

Thank you guys so much for all of your love and support! I can’t believe the summer is already over! I hope these goodies will be the perfect way to transition into fall weather 🙂

I just cannot thank you guys enough for being so awesome ❤

Start entering! This giveaway starts NOW!!!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

Oh, and good luck 😉

– Ryane 

29 thoughts on “Giveaway!!! [closed]

  1. mirrorthelove says:

    This is a wonderful giveaway!! Congratulations on your blogging successes so far! You’re so kind to be running a giveaway for your readers. I’m not sure if this is open internationally, but best of luck to all entrants! I hadn’t seen the Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lip gloss before, but it looks gorgeous! Was the Sephora event good?! A xx ~ mirrorthelove.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      Ah! This IS international! I am going to put that in this post right now! 🙂
      That lipgloss is gorgeous! It’s a really nice mauve-y color 🙂
      The Sephora event was a lot of fun, but it was VERY packed! I haven’t seen that much people in one store in a long time! lol!
      Good luck, girl 🙂

      Like

      • mirrorthelove says:

        Oh excellent! Then I’ll enter! 😀 I wish we had Sephora here. I have a list of shops I need to visit next time I’m in the US and that’s right up there (along with Walmart & Target … because I’m weird and they seem like such a novelty! Hahah!) Xx

        Like

  2. ABeautifulWhim says:

    My favorite makeup brand of all time is Christian Dior. But I cannot afford to buy that all the time so I usually look to MAC and MUFE for my daily stuff. I can’t reblog this since I’m on WordPress.org – only wordpress.com users can reblog (and email followers or people on blogger, blogspot, etc cannot either). I am self-hosted so I am wordpress but the reblogging is not available to me. =)

    Like

  3. ldenman9739 says:

    I think my favourite make-up brand would be either Clinique or Maybelline! There’s loads of great brands that I always struggle to only pick one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

