OOTD; 08.06.15

Hello beautiful people,

It’s been exactly one month since I have uploaded an OOTD and I’m thinking it’s about time for another one!

Today it has been super rainy and grey outside, so I decided to wear a bright outfit to make up for it. I know what you’re thinking. Ryane is wearing bright colors?!?!!? YES! Can you believe it? I set aside my normal grey attire because I am trying to put a stop to this rainy weather! lol 🙂

I hope you enjoy this colorful outfit! 🙂


ootd coral 1 ootd coral 3

Outfit Details:

ootd coral 2


This is such a fun outfit that is way out of my comfort zone! I hope you guys liked it 🙂 I think it is the perfect spring/summer outfit that you can wear for tons of occasions!! ❤

If you have any questions feel free to comment below!

Also, remember to enter my GIVEAWAY!!! I can’t wait to see who wins 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

5 thoughts on “OOTD; 08.06.15

Leave a Reply

