MOTD; Girl’s Night Out (drugstore)

Friends-

Yes, I know. I still do a lot of neutral looks. And that’s because I feel like everybody can pull them off! But, in my defense, this isn’t a tutorial and it’s actually the makeup I wore this day! My friend Joy and I went to go see Trainwreck and this is the makeup I was wearing! Another funny thing to mention is that I used ALL drugstore makeup. I never felt like my blog was strictly high-end, I feel like I use a good combination of high end and drugstore, but I made a point to use just drugstore products for this look!


gno 1

Makeup Details:


gno 2

I hope you guys enjoyed this look! Happy Friday and I hope you all have a great weekend!

As always, comment below if you would like to see anything from me!

Also, remember to enter my GIVEAWAY!!! I can’t wait to see who wins 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane 

3 thoughts on “MOTD; Girl’s Night Out (drugstore)

Leave a Reply

