MLBB Tag

Hello lovelies,

So, like, a long time ago stashmatters tagged me in a MLBB post. But, like, I just found it yesterday, so I am finally doing it now! Sorry that it has take me forever! Seriously. I think I was tagged to do it in June!

Okay, so MLBB stand for My Lips But Better. So basically anything that would be similar to your lips but enhances them! 🙂
Here are my favorite MLBB lipsticks!

mlbb 9


mlbb 1

Here are my lip with no products on them! 🙂

mlbb 2

First, I am going to feature my favorite lipstick of all time. That’s right, Gerard Cosmetics 1995 Lipstick. I could wear this lipstick every single day. It’s just a tad darker than my actual lips and it applies so smoothly. I love it!

 

 

 

mlbb 3

Next is a drugstore product that I don’t think I could live without! This is the Jordana Easyline Lip liner in Tawny. The price is right because you can just find it at your local Walgreens and the product is comparable to high end lip liners.

 

 

mlbb 4

I have never felt a lipstick so nice on my lips than the YSL Rouge Volupté Lipsticks. I can’t even describe what they’re like, but they are the creamiest, buttery-est lipsticks in the world. My lipstick is in the shade 03 Ultimate Beige!

 

 

mlbb 5

I got this product as a birthday gift from Sephora! It is the ever-popular NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien. This is the perfect lip color for the most natural lips. As you can see, this lip color is probably the most similar to my actual lip color!

 

 

mlbb 6

I am presenting another drugstore lipstick.  This time it’s the L’Oréal Colour Riche Collection Exclusive Lip Color. I think what happened was some celebrities teamed up with L’Oréal and created their perfect nude lipsticks- mine is J. Lo’s Lipstick, because, uh, J. Lo. Duh.

 

 

mlbb 7

Finally I will share my favorite lip gloss. It’s another product from Gerard Cosmetics and it’s called Nude. I honestly think it’s the perfect everyday color. The only reason I don’t wear it as much is because I hate when my hair sticks to my lip gloss and most days I wear my hair down!

 

 

 


mlbb 8

Here’s a swatch of all the lipsticks I used!

From left to right: GC 1995 | Jordana Tawny | YSL 03 Ultimate Beige | NARS Rikugien | L’Oréal J. Lo | GC Nude Lipgloss


I had so much fun doing this tag! Sorry again it took so long 😦

Here are the bloggers I am nominating:

Adele Marsh

Oliviabritica

Trixxiecam

A JoJo’s Tale

Bethany Rust

All That Jazz

Thedoriengrei

Au NAShruel


I hope you guys enjoyed this tag! It was so much fun 🙂 Also, I hope all of your summers are going well! I can’t believe we’re already in August! WHAAA?

Anyways, thank you so much for reading!

And remember to enter my GIVEAWAY!!! I can’t wait to see who wins 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane  ❤

9 thoughts on “MLBB Tag

  1. stashmatters says:

    Yay you finally did the tag! 😀
    Ooh I need to bust open that NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien that I got from the birthday gift too. It looks really nice on you!
    Maybe after my No-buy I’ll treat myself to a YSL Rouge Volupté Lipstick – I hear so many good things about them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

