Ipsy Unboxing; August 2015

Lovelies-

It’s time for another Ipsy Unboxing! Unfortunately, this will be my last Ipsy unboxing for a while, as I am stopping my subscription because school is starting up in 4 days, WHAAAA?

But, I ended on a superb note with Ipsy, and I can’t wait to get my subscriptions up and running again!

ipsy august 15


Jesse’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer. Okay, you guys know that I love using my Lorac Behind the Scenes Eye Primer, but I think I have found the dupe for it! I love the doe-foot applicator and it does an amazing job of keeping your eyeshadow looking fresh! πŸ™‚

Doucce Ultra Precision Eye Liner in Black. I swatched this eyeliner on my hand when I opened the bag and holy crap is it pigmented and creamy! I bet this would be freaking amazing in the water line, and I think it would be really great to create a perfect smokey look!

Briogeo Blossom & Bloom Ginseng + Biotin Volumizer. You guys know that I never really do that much with my hair. But I have actually heard pretty good things about this product, so, I’m excited to try it out! πŸ™‚

Hikari Cosmetics Lipgloss in Merlot.Β This lipgloss is so very pigmented and gorgeous! I was looking at their website, and I seriously want to buy, like every single lipgloss that they have! They have eight different colors! And I’m actually an affiliate with Hikari Cosmetics, so go check them out πŸ™‚

AILA Cosmetics Nail Polish in Mister Pookies. Oh man, do I love nail polishes. And this color is right up my ally. I am absolutely obsessed with it, and can’t wait to start wearing it in the fall! Seriously, so gorgeous ❀


Oh my goodness. Ipsy did such an amazing job, as usual!

Ipsy is such a great way to start collecting items for your makeup stash!! It’s only $10 a month, which is awesome and you get cute stuff like this! πŸ™‚ If you want to subscribe just clickΒ this linkΒ πŸ™‚ I don’t think you’ll regret it πŸ˜‰

Thank you all so much for reading πŸ™‚ Let me know what you would like to see from me in the future in the comment below πŸ™‚

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

– Β Ryane ❀

10 thoughts on “Ipsy Unboxing; August 2015

Leave a Reply

