Statement Necklace; OOTD; Collab with Sprinkle of Surprise

Hello lovelies-

I am so excited to be doing a collaboration with Sprinkle of Surprise! She is an amazing beauty, fashion, and lifestyle blogger 🙂

So, what happened was- we both decided to purchase a statement necklace from Forever 21 and create look around that necklace! You guys definitely need to check out her post (more of her information is further down, so keep scrolling 🙂 )

Here’s what I came up with :

ootd collab 1

Outfit Details:

ootd collab 4.5 ootd collab 5.5

My goal for this outfit was a final summer hurrah! I can’t believe I am headed back to school for my last semester, so this was my last super fun, summery outfit 🙂


SPRINKLE OF SUPRISE’S POST:

ootd collab 6 ootd collab 8
I wanted to keep my look simple enough, so that the necklace would stick out. So i went with a standard black long sleeve shirt as the top and the necklace, with its silver color, stood out.
The pants i wore, are a new purchase and i love them! I didn’t own any plazzo type printed pants before this, so i’m glad i bought these! Plus the navy blue color, is my favorite, makes this outfit even more appealing to me!
ootd collab 7
This outfit is perfect for any occasion really, i wore it to work and then to dinner the same day. I’m happy with the purchase of this necklace, since it can really go with any outfit, making it fancy or keeps it casual.
Hope you guys enjoyed this collaboration! Let us know what you think of our looks! Don’t forget to follow our blogs and support us!

As always, thank you guys so much for reading! I hope you liked this collab with Sprinkle of Surprise! Please go check her out because she is AWESOME!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow US!!

– Ryane ❤

One thought on “Statement Necklace; OOTD; Collab with Sprinkle of Surprise

  1. stashmatters says:

    I love the IDEA of statement necklaces but the few that I have tried to wear… the general feedback is that they overwhelm me. I think I just suit smaller jewellery. I’m jealous you can pull it off though! It really dresses up a simple outfit. I love going to Forever 21 for accessories – they’re so on trend and so inexpensive too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

