Collective Haul; August 2015

Hello my beautiful internet friends-

As some of you may know, I was on a No-Buy for the month of June. Well, we’re heading into September now and I have quite the haul for you! These are all of the things that I bought since my last Collective Haul in April!
This includes beauty related things and a little bit of fashion 🙂

aug haul 1

Here are all of the things as a whole. Yes, I am very aware that this is excessive, but I am not a rational person when it comes to Sephora, okay? (I also know that because I am back at university, I will not be purchasing makeup, so I did all of my makeup shopping over the summer) 😀


I have decided to split this haul up by categories.

aug haul 2

Eyes:

aug haul 3

Lips:

aug haul 4

Face:

aug haul 5

Tools:

aug haul 6

Fashion:


Thanks so much for reading about all the crazy things I bought! I won’t be buying makeup for a really long time now that school has started, so this is kinda my last hoorah!

Comment below if you would like to see any reviews on the products I purchased 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

8 thoughts on “Collective Haul; August 2015

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      Yes please! Live vicariously through me! I will try to make it worth while! You’re so close to being done 🙂
      I know, I seriously went so ham buying makeup. My favorite palette has to be the Naked 3 Palette or the tartelette palette! I don’t think I can choose between the two!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

