Update & Chit Chat

Hello beauties,

I know I don’t normally post this late on a Friday, but I felt like I needed to update you guys really quick!
I am so sorry that I have not been as active as usual on my blog this past week. I just finished my first week of school and am trying to get into a schedule where I can regularly look at my blog and comment back to you guys and read some posts! Once I get into the swing of things, I will be a lot more consistent, I promise!
That being said, I have some free time this weekend, so if you get a lot of traffic on your blog because of me, that’s why 😀

Also, I need some help for post ideas! You should check my last post about my huge Collective Haul and let me know if you want me to do a review on any of the products I purchased 😀 or seriously comment below with ideas or email pictures of makeup looks that I could recreate! I need to get my creative juices flowing and need your guys’ help! Please. Please. Please.

Okay , I think that’s about it! 🙂

Have a great and safe weekend!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

Leave a Reply

