Makeup for Hazel eyes; feat. Joy

Hello internet friends,

My beautiful bestie and roomie graciously let me put makeup all over her face for the sake of my blog. She is an absolute beauty and I had so much fun 🙂
She helped me choose something very colorful, which I love because I know I don’t do colorful looks enough on my blog!

Here is her very dramatic makeup look:

joy 1

And now a picture of her whole face!

joy 4 joy 3

Product Details:


I hope you guys enjoyed this fun colorful look I did on Joy! Let me know if you want me to use her as a model again, I think she secretly loved it 😀 lol!

As always, leave a comment below if you have any post requests 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

 

6 thoughts on “Makeup for Hazel eyes; feat. Joy

  1. stashmatters says:

    Va-va-voom! Joy looks positively SULTRY! Vixen! Love it and it’s fun to see you do makeup on other people. 🙂 I’m putting that lipstick on my wish list – looks like such a wearable nude.

    Like

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      I am sorry it has taken me FOREVER to reply to comments! I showed Joy your comment and she was blown away! You are so kind, I am so glad we have gotten to know each other a little bit through our blogs! I hope the lipstick looks GREAT on you :*

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

