Makeup tutorial; updated brow routine

Hello lovelies,

It’s been a while since I have posted my original Brow Routine, and since then I have changed it up! I thought it would be a good idea to show you guys an updated brow routine! I feel like this one is so much easier and I don’t use as many products!


brow 1

Here’s a look at my brows not filled in at all!

update brow 1

update brow 2

First, I take the small brush that comes in the Milani Brow Fix Kit. I have the Brow Fix Kit in shade 03 Dark. With the small brush, I use the shade Brow 2, which is a grey-ish brown shade. I apply this only in the front part of my eyebrow and flick UP! You always want to put the product the same direction as your eyebrow hairs.

 

 

update brow 3

Using the same brush, I take the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Ebony and mix the two colors together. I apply the product in the middle of my brow, and stop right before my eyebrow naturally arches down.

 

 

update brow 4

Finally, Β take the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Ebony again and just use the darker shade and apply this to the last part of my brow. This whole process makes my brow look much more clean and carved out. To finish everything out, I apply Maybelline Brow Drama in Deep Brown and will clean up stray hair with some concealer!

update brow 5

Brows completed πŸ™‚


Products used:

Milani Brow Fix Kit; 03 Dark

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Duo; Ebony

Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara; Deep Brown


As you guys can see, I already have pretty full brows, but I just feel like filling them in makes them look so much cleaner and really ties together any look, from a smokey eye to just a natural everyday makeup look!

As usual, I would love if you would comment below any ideas for blog posts you would like to see from me!

I hope you all enjoyed reading this post!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❀

26 thoughts on “Makeup tutorial; updated brow routine

  1. stashmatters says:

    I have total brow envy! Looks great natural or filled in. I cannot leave my house without filling mine in or else I look like an alien. And it’s not from over plucking, I just naturally have really sparse brows! You’re so lucky!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. fowlalpha says:

    Yes, only few has this and if you own it, you’re the luckiest amongst the few. πŸ˜€
    I’m also lucky to have thick brows (ok, not really much but only your runner up πŸ™‚ ) sometimes I just put an eyebrow gel (clear) and I’m good to go.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

