Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Hello my lovely internet friends,

Unlike the people who I will be nominating for this award, I have not been very loyal to my blog. School has just started and I am still trying to get the hang of my schedule and everything, so bear with me! I have not forgotten about you guys, and I certainly do not plan on quitting! I am just figuring out life as I know it!

I want to give a huge shoutout to Glam Necessities! Home girl nominated me for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award two months ago and I am just now getting around to it. Sorry for the very long delay, but ALAS! It is here!


 

“The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.” 

dragons loyalty

The Rules:

  • Display the award certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  • Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

7 interesting things about me:

  1. I am, Lord willing, graduating in approximately 3 months! AH!
  2. I am obsessed with the new Macklemore song. It is hilarious and has been stuck in my head all day!
  3. I had to buy very professional looking clothes this weekend for a speech I am giving on Thursday! (Wish me luck)!
  4. I am SO STINKING EXCITED for fall! It is my favorite time of year (right next to Christmas, of course).
  5. I am planning on doing a roommate tag with Joy! Send me questions in the comment section for us!
  6. I have found numerous white hairs and it upsets me.
  7. I love all of my subscribers so much ❤

Nominees:

Okay, so I’m sure some of you have already been nominated, but like the description says, “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.”

stashmatters

A Beautiful Whim

Susheii

Sprinkle of Surprise

Savannah

Valentina Sofía

Beginner Beaute

Jodi- a brash attitude

Katya

Mirrorthelove

PolishedbyAmy

kirstin1415

Sophie Louise Beauty

Corissa’s Corner

Nena


I am so sorry that I didn’t post twice last week! 😦 To make up for it, I am going to post as many times as I can this week and finally get back to a normal schedule!

In the mean time, you guys can help me out with something: like I mentioned as one of my interesting facts, I wanted to post a Roommate Tag, so please let me know if you want any questions answered in the comments below and Joy and I will answer them for you! 🙂

Thank you all so much for reading 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

 

11 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. christyy2010 says:

    Good luck on your speech!!!😃 I’m sure you’ll do awesome ☺️ & congrats on almost graduating!!🎓🎉 it’s one of the best feelings ever!!!:D … I can’t wait for fall too!!! Barley just this week we started not hitting the usual 100 degrees daily. So I guess you can say fall is here or near lol 😍👍🏻🍁

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nena says:

    OMG that’s me! LOL I saw it and thought, “No…really?” I had to click the link to make sure LOL Thank you so much, love, for the amazing honor and congrats to you!! You deserve it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

