Wish List; Shoes edition

Hello lovelies,

In March I published a Wish List; Make up edition post, and thought it was so much fun! Not only did you guys get to see what was on my wish list, but I got some helpful comments about the products that I have been lusting over!


louboutin

 

Christian Louboutins So Kate Pumps. Really any Louboutin would work. I just love them. I think the So Kate Pumps are very classy and I feel like you can pair them with some skinny jeans or a dress! They’re very versatile!

 

 

 

knit uggs

 

Knit Uggs. I know many different people have many different opinions of Uggs. But oh my gosh, they are so comfy and these knitted ones are so stinking cute! I would totally wear these for a chill day with some leggings and a big comfy sweater!

 

 

short uggs

 

 

Short Uggs. Seriously, I can’t explain my fascination with Uggs, but I think these short ones are so cute! Maybe it’s because they remind me of slippers, and I mean, who wouldn’t want to wear slippers around all day long??

 

 

dv boots

 

Dolce Vita Jaeger Bootie. I love boots. I love fall. If I could wear boots all year round I would.  Boots= bae. The Dolce Vita boots are to stinking die for! They are probably number one on my wishlist!

laced up flats

 

 

 

Aquazurra Belgravia Lattice Suede Flat. It’s because I used to dance. There’s no other reason than that.

 

 

 

birkenstock

 

Birkenstocks. yaaaas. Birkenstocks are back. My parents have worn Birkenstocks for as long as I can remember. And now my friends are starting to wear them and everyone is telling me that they are the most comfortable thing in the world! I’m thinking I might need to get some for next summer!

 

saddle shoes

 

Saddle Shoes. Oh, saddle shoes. The 1950s. I love saddle shoes. And I actually have a pair, but I wore them so much that they’re just starting to fall apart. It’s sad, really. I would definitely love a new pair so I can walk in the rain and not get my feet wet! lol!

 

 

 


Let me know what you think! What is your take on Uggs? I know I love them! What are some shoes that you are just dying to get? Do you have any of the shoes on my wishlist and have any recommendations for me? 🙂 Let me know everything in the comments below!

Also, I am planning on doing a Roomie Tag with Joy, if you have any questions for us, let me know in the comments below! 🙂

I hope you guys are having a great week!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

 

10 thoughts on “Wish List; Shoes edition

  1. ABeautifulWhim says:

    I’m a shoe freak! I LOVE UGGS! I have a few pairs and some UGGH snow boots (cuz you know we get hit hard with snow in AZ LOL). Nah, I have the boots because I used to travel to Chicago in the winter for work. I love Louboutin’s and I have some boots but they aren’t as comfy (on me) as I would like. I started buying Jimmy Choo and have lots of them and seriously I could run a marathon. You should poke around on the Jimmy Choo site. I don’t know what it is about his shoes, I think they are more youthful than a lot of the Louboutin’s. But hell, I’ll take anything. It was many years of lusting over shoes before I could actually afford to buy them. I really really LOVE Jimmy Choo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

