The Sweater Weather Tag

Hello lovelies,

It is the second day of fall, so we are going to kick off my favorite season with this super fun tag I found from Polished by Amy. Do me a favor and go check out her blog, she is absolutely awesome πŸ™‚

Alright-y, I am so excited to do this tag πŸ˜€


Favorite Candle Scent?

There is this one candle from my childhood that is my absolute favorite. Β However, no one in my family can remember what the name is called, and I am not about to try to explain what it smells like πŸ˜› but, to give you a real answer, I like apple cinnamon stuff!

starbucks hot chocolate

 

 

Coffee, tea or hot chocolate?

Hot chocolate. Mmmm.

 

 

 

 

What’s the best fall memory you have?

When we were in high school, Boyfriend and I would do fun “photoshoots” in the fall!

 

nd.10190

 

Best fragrance for fall?

So, I don’t really change out fragrances when the seasons change. My ride or die is Victoria’s Secret Bombshell. The. Best.

 

 

 

Favorite Thanksgiving Food

MASHED POTATOES. OH MY GOODNESS. I LOVE MASHED POTATOES.

What is autumn weather like where you live?

It definitely gets chill-y. The leaves change. It’s just perfect sweater weather ❀

Most worn sweater?

That’s a secret! I am doing a post on it next week πŸ˜‰

Football games or jumping in leaf piles?

Football games!

FavoriteΒ type of pie?

Pecan. My daddy likes pecan, too!

cost 2

 

Which make-up trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner?

Winged Eyeliner. Seriously, I think I do winged liner every day. I love it.

*picture from THIS POST

 

What song really gets you into the fall spirit?

Anything Michael BublΓ©. Seriously, I don’t know what it is about him, but I usually listen to him non-stop as soon as fall comes around!

Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?

Nah. I really like the salted caramel stuff!

Favorite Fall TV Show?

I don’t think I understand this question. Like, favorite TV show that airs in the fall or favorite TV show about fall? Either way, I still don’t have an answer.

Skinny jeans or leggings?

That’s not fair. I don’t like this question.

Combat boots or Uggs?

Combat boots. Yes, I raved about Uggs in my Wishlist; Shoe Edition post, but I love my combat boots the most.

hocus pocus

 

 

Halloween- Yay or Nay?

YAY! Joy and I want to dedicate the month of October to Halloween and dress up every single day πŸ˜›

 

 

Fall mornings or evenings?

Fall evenings. There’s just something about them, you know.

What do you think about Black Friday?

I think I’ll just stay inside. Unless, I have to work. Unpopular opinion: I actually don’t mind working Black Friday, I just don’t like shopping! lol!

One Fall 2015 trend you love?

I’m really kinda digging the vampy look that’s been going on.


I hope you all enjoyed this fun tag!

Here are my nominees:

stashmatters

fivezero

Nena

A Beautiful Whim


As always, thank you so much for reading!

Also, Joy and I plan on doing a roommate tag, so leave any questions you have for us in the comments below πŸ™‚

Enjoy your fall!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❀

 

 

14 thoughts on “The Sweater Weather Tag

  1. stashmatters says:

    Thanks for tagging me! I didn’t realize until just now. πŸ™‚
    I’ve JUST posted the tag up today – I’ll go edit it to show that you tagged me too! πŸ˜›
    Ooh some of your questions are different than the ones on my… ie. no question about favourite PIE! What. I want to add that in now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

