I need your help!

Hello everybody!

As you can see from the title, I need your help!

My roommate (Joy) and I are planning on posting a fun Roommate Tag, so you guys can get to know us a little better. I have already featured Joy in a blog post, and I feel like you guys should meet her because she’s great!

Please leave some fun questions for us to answer in the comments below! They don’t have to be makeup-based, they can be silly or fun or whatever! 🙂

Can’t wait to answer all of your questions!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

6 thoughts on “I need your help!

  1. stashmatters says:

    How fun! Here are some random questions:

    If you had to share a bunkbed, who would be on top?

    The milk jug is empty but someone put it back in the fridge, who is the culprit?

    How do you guys schedule / share in cleaning?

    What’s the best part about having each other as roommates?

    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

