MOTD; most wearable smokey eye

LOVELIES!

wearable smokey 1

It has been a freaking hot minute since I have just posted a simple Makeup Of The Day! I decided to start these posts back up with what I consider to be the most wearable smokey eye! I wore this look for a forum for a class that I am in. I got to close the whole event with a quick one minute speech! It was very exciting πŸ˜›

Anyways, I consider this to be the most wearable smokey eye, because it is not super dramatic. Β It uses your typical smokey eye colors, but they are subdued! For this particular event, I definitely didn’t want my makeup to stand out, if you know what I mean.

So, here are the details πŸ™‚

wearable smokey 3


 

Product Details:


wearable smokey 2

Thank you all so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed this simple MOTD post! If you want a full tutorial on this look, definitely let me know in the comments below and I will be so happy to do it for you all πŸ™‚

Also, I am still planning on posting a Roommate Tag with Joy sometime soon, so, if you have any questions for us (doesn’t have to be about makeup, it can be about anything you want!), list them in the comments below! πŸ™‚

Thank you for being the best followers ever :*

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❀

 

8 thoughts on “MOTD; most wearable smokey eye

Leave a Reply

