MOTD; current go-to look; November 2015

Hello everybody,

I just wanted to quickly share with you all my current go-to look. I am serious when I say that I wear this look almost every single day. It’s so easy to accomplish and you can do it in less than five minutes (I think, I actually haven’t tested it out)!

motd fall 1

Product Details:

motd fall 3

Some of you may think this is a lot of products, and hey, to each their own. This is just my go-to everyday makeup look. I think it’s nice because you can switch around products and it’s still very easy to do.  The two products I switch up the most are my blush and lips!

Thank you all so much for reading!

Oh, and Happy November!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

5 thoughts on “MOTD; current go-to look; November 2015

  1. Julia Brooks says:

    You are ADORABLE!!! Love this look! The lip looks amazing; for some reason I just can’t get those liquid lippies to look good on me! xx

    Like

  2. stashmatters says:

    Love this shade of lip colour on you! Nah, I don’t think this is too much stuff – if you keep to a routine, you can apply it all pretty quickly. And it’s not like you’re caking this stuff on, you still look natural!

    Like

Leave a Reply

