Makeup Tutorial; Demi Lovato Confident

Hello everyone,

I know it’s not halloween anymore, but I wanted to get up this look! It’s a fun celebrity-inspired makeup tutorial.

demi 8


demi 1

 

 

First, I took my favorite gel eyeliner and basically created a side ways equal sign in the middle of my eyelid.

 

 

 

demi 2

 

 

Next I created a small wing in the outer corner of my eye.

 

 

 

 

demi 3

 

 

 

I connected the outer wing to the inside line.

 

 

 

demi 4

 

 

Then I just did the same thing to the inner part of my eye.

 

 

 

 

demi 5

 

 

I filled in the two boxes with the same gel eyeliner, but I set it with Blackout from my Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette.

 

 

demi 6

 

 

To finish out this very simple eye look, I threw on some lashes and smoked out my lower lash line.

 

 

 

demi 7

Aside from the crazy eyes, I feel like this look is very much complexion based. I, of course, put on some foundation, and threw on tons and tons of bronzer. I could never leave without filling in my brows, and I filled them in dark. I will leave everything you need to know below 🙂


Product Details:


demi 8

Thank you so much for reading! Sorry I’ve been so busy the last couple of weeks! Just trying to get my life together and such! 😛

Check out some of my other celebrity inspired looks:
Lorde at the MET Gala
Twiggy
Rosie the Riveter

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

3 thoughts on “Makeup Tutorial; Demi Lovato Confident

Leave a Reply

