Update & Chit Chat

Hello everyone and happy Friday the 13th!

I hope you are all safe 🙂

I just wanted to do a quick Update & Chit Chat for you all since I have been MIA all week!

Life has been crazy.

Most of you know that I am graduating from college this December, and while I am so excited and so ready, I have been trying to juggle school work with job interviews and finding apartments and figuring life out, etc. And it is getting to be exhausting.  On top of that, I am feeling slightly under the weather.  I kid you not, on Tuesday, I went to bed at 9:30, WHAAAAAA??? So, the reason I haven’t really been posting or commenting is because my whole world is caving in (I am being super dramatic).

I feel like I had a really good schedule earlier where I could reply to everyone’s comments and could actually read people’s blogs and comment and like, but all of a sudden everything came at me full force, so I truly apologize for my weird absence.

Hopefully it will get better, as things are somewhat starting to slow down, but I just know everything will pick back up again in December! 😛 but fear not! next week, I plan on getting back to my normal schedule of blogging and putting up real posts with real content! It just might take me some time to comment back or read everyone’s posts, and I am so sorry for that!

Please send prayers, good vibes, positivity, or anything good my way! I am totally going to need it!

Thank you all so much for being the best followers I know 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!! (because I promise not all my posts are like this)

-Ryane ❤

6 thoughts on “Update & Chit Chat

Leave a Reply

