Sephora Haul; VIB Rouge 20% Off Sale; November 2015

Hello lovelies,

I thought I would kick off my back-to-normal posting with a fun, little Sephora Haul.

For those of you who don’t know, Sephora had their annual 20% off all products two weeks ago and, of course, I could not pass up this amazing offer! So I thought it would be best if I showed you all what I got 🙂

sephora nov vib haul 1


sephora nov vib haul 4

Miscellaneous

BeautyBlender blendercleaner solid. So, recently I started hard core using my Beauty Blender. I bought it five months ago, and don’t know why it took such a long time to start using, but I did, and realized that I didn’t know how to clean it. So I took advantage of the 20% off sale and bought a Beauty Blender cleaner!

 

Eyes

sephora nov vib haul 5

Too Faced Better Than Sex. Mascara. I really don’t even have to mention it, but I purchased the Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara because it is my favorite mascara of all time, and I was running out. No new news here! I am still utterly obsessed with this mascara ❤

Lips

I shouldn’t have bought either of these lip products, but I’m, like, not mad that that I did.

BITE beauty Luminous Créme Lipstick; Musk. The first lipstick I bought was a BITE lipstick. I have never really dabbled in BITE lipsticks before. Let me start off by saying I absolutely love the formula. It is so comfortable on the lips, and so nice, but I should not have bought this lipstick. I already have so many colors similar to this one, I was just really excited and threw it in my bag. I don’t regret purchasing the lipstick, I regret purchasing the color. But hey, I know I’m going to use it! And like I said, I definitely don’t dislike it.

sephora nov vib haul 3

YSL Rouge Volupté Shine; 16 Orange Impertinent. The second lipstick I put in my basket was the YSL Rouge Volupté Shine in 16 Orange Impertinent. First of all, it smells FREAKING DELICIOUS. Second, it’s perfect. Seriously I have no complaints.  I have one other YSL lipstick and it’s probably one of my favorite lipsticks of all time. I don’t care that it costs an arm and a leg. Take my arms, take my legs. Give me the lipsticks.

Brushes

This is where I went ham.  And rightly so, brushes never go bad as long as you keep good care of them.  Plus, I just freaking love brushes 🙂

sephora nov vib haul 2

Sephora Collection; Pro Tapered Crease #19. Look, my philosophy is that you can never have enough plain old fluffy brushes for your eye makeup, okay? What if one day you decided to use black, but then want to use another color? You think you can just wash your brush and it’ll be ready to use? NO. That is not how life works. This is just another perfect fluffy brush that I can add to my collection 🙂

Sephora Collection; Pro Precision Smudge Brush #29. I realized that I don’t have a pencil brush.  And though this is called a “Precision Smudge Brush,” in short, it’s a pencil brush. I figured this would be really good for carving out my crease if I want to do a really striking cut-crease look, or I could use it to smoke out my bottom lash line. Either way, I know I will be getting a lot of use out of this brush.

Sephora Collection; Pro Bent Liner Brush #23. Now, this brush really intrigued me.  Most of you know that when I use gel liner, I usually just grab the brush that came with the Maybelline Eye Studio Gel Liner. I am excited to try this brush out because it is very different than what I am used to!

Anastasia Beverly Hills; Brush #12. Ah, yes! Anastasia Beverly Hills. Literally the queen of eyebrows.  When I do my brows, I was originally using a spooley attached to a brow pencil and the brush that came in the Milani Brow Fix Kit, but I was sick of using so many brushes, and I knew ABH had a few double-ended brow brushes, so I picked one up because I got 20% off, and why not! I started using this brush right away and have absolutely no regrets 🙂
For anyone interested: Brow Tutorial


I hope you guys enjoyed this small haul.  Because, believe me, I could have bought sooooo much more, but I practiced self control 😉

sephora nov vib haul 1

If you want to see a review on anything I bought, comment below and I will be happy to do it for you ❤

I want to say a huge Thank You to everyone who posted sweet comments on my last post (Update & Chit Chat)! You are all so amazing and I am so grateful for you!

Thanks again for reading 🙂

Check out my other hauls & reviews:
Collective Haul; April 2015
Collective Haul; August 2015
Review; Urban Decay Naked Skin Ultra Definition Powder Foundation
Review; OCC Lip Tar

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

 

7 thoughts on “Sephora Haul; VIB Rouge 20% Off Sale; November 2015

  1. stashmatters says:

    Isn’t it funny how you just keep buying the SAME shade over and over again?! 😛 But Bite lipstick is definitely WORTH IT!
    Which YSL lipstick is your favourite of all time? You’ve got me interested now…
    I totally agree with you that you can never have enough brushes, especially fluffy ones for blending out. I always need CLEAN ones.

    Like

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      Yes, seriously, all the time! OH MY GOODNESS! I so agree, I love BITE products and I’m mad I didn’t try them out sooner!
      My favorite YSL lipstick is a Rouge Volupté lipstick in Number 03; Beige Ultimate. It’s the perfect color and it goes on so smoothly. I will never find anything that compares!
      Brushes are the best! I don’t think there is such a thing as “too many brushes”. lol! 🙂

      Thank you so much for reading! Over Thanksgiving break, when I have some down time, I am finally going to catch up on your blog posts! I’m sorry I’ve missed out on so much recently 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

