Winter Favorites; November 2015*

Hello lovelies,

I wanted to share with you all how I stay comfy and chic during frosty winter nights. As I was writing, I realized that I was basically just mentioning all of my favorite winter products!

Look, I know we still have to get through Thanksgiving, but I’m already in the Christmas spirit! So, this whole post was written while Christmas was on my mind 😛


winter nights 1

First things first, candles. Candles are for all seasons, but I love Christmas-y scented candles. They are so warm and wonderful. I get almost all of my candles from Bath and Body Works because they have hella awesome sales. Winter Candy Apple is actually one of my favorites 🙂

 

 

 

 

winter nights 2

So, I live in the midwest, and it gets DISGUSTINGLY COLD here. It’s unbearable. I love the family room in my parents house because it has this great big fire place that we all crowd around. It’s so warm and romantic and makes me so happy!

 

 

winter nights 3

I don’t know if it’s the Mexican in me, or what, but I freaking love Abuelita hot chocolate.  Seriously, nothing compares to the deliciousness that is Abuelita hot chocolate.  Also, I think you can honestly find this anywhere. I find it all the time in my local grocery stores in the international section 🙂

 

 

 

winter nights 4Fun fact about me. I can’t stand when my feet are cold. It makes my whole body cold and I just can’t. Slippers are the best way for me to stay cozy all winter. The ones I wear are actually from Target, but I found these Ugg ones, and now I want them. So if anyone wants to get these for me for Christmas, that would be great. TYSM.

 

winter nights 5

First, just look at these gorgeous bras. I want them all. (but especially that middle one. In every single color. TYSM.) Adore Me has such an amazing selection of lingerie that is also very kind to your wallet. All the links for Adore Me go to their sexy lingerie page, which they frequently update with their latest designs and newest collections! I highly suggest you go give it a look 🙂

 

 

winter nights 9

Also, I already low-key bought this fromAdore Me the other day, and I cannot wait for it to come in the mail. It’s so cute, right?

 

 

 

 

 

winter nights 7I’m very light sensitive. In fact, I learned this year that I’m actually a heavy sleeper unless there is light involved. This little sleeping mask is great and also very cute 🙂

 

 

 

winter nights 6Another way I stay all snuggled up while catching zzz’s in the winter is with blankets! I absolutely love blankets, and my favorite one is from Pottery Barn that my lovely parents bought me last year for Christmas! And look at this picture and tell me you don’t want to snuggle up on that love seat! It looks so cute and comfy!

 

 

winter nights 9One more thing. My Snuggie. To go along with the blankets. I decided I should mention my Snuggie because I use it often.

 

 

 

 

 


Thank you all so much for reading!

You can all bet your bottom dollars that this winter you can find me snuggled up by the fireplace with a mug of Abuelita in my hand with my cute new cami and shorts from Adore Me on.

Let me know some of your favorite things that help you get through the horribly cold winter months in the comments below! 🙂

Can’t wat to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

2 thoughts on “Winter Favorites; November 2015*

  1. Nena says:

    The Adore Me products look so adorable!!! My mom’s side of the family is from Guatemala and we have the Abuelita hot chocolate, too!! And I can’t lie, I got a snuggie for my mom one Christmas and I always use it when I go to her house lol It’s the best!

    Like

Leave a Reply

