Thanksgiving Post

Hello everyone!

Happy Black Friday! And for some of my international readers, Happy Just a Normal Friday 😉

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! I know I usually post on Thursdays, but I took yesterday to just spend time with my family and decided I would post today! 🙂

I just wanted to dedicate a post to everything I am thankful for.  I think it’s so silly that we devote only a day to what we are thankful for, instead of doing it everyday! But it’s so easy to get caught up in life! You guys know that I have been struggling with that a lot lately. So, here is a nice change of pace 🙂

I am thankful for:

  • My lovely parents
  • My family
  • Boyfriend
  • All of my friends
  • All of my readers
  • Daisey (my cat)
  • Funny animal videos on YouTube
  • Food to eat
  • The roof over my head
  • The education I am getting
  • Comfy blankets that keep me warm
  • Clean water to drink
  • A pillow to rest my head on every night
  • The stupid amount of makeup I have
  • My health
  • All the soldiers and civilians that keep people safe
  • Comfy clothes
  • That Christmas is right around the corner
  • Laughter
  • My future

I could go on and on, but I decided my list will have twenty things! 🙂
I would love to see what you guys are thankful for in the comments below ❤

Also, I was planning on posting a makeup tutorial on Monday of the makeup I was going to do this weekend, but I realized when I got home that I forgot all of my makeup brushes at Purdue 😦 So next week, you won’t see a post on Monday and Thursday, but Tuesday and Thursday 🙂

I hope you are all doing well!

Thank you so much for reading 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane  ❤

One thought on “Thanksgiving Post

Leave a Reply

