Makeup Tutorial; Thanksgiving Tradition; Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

Hello everyone,

If you read my Thanksgiving post, you’ll know that I didn’t actually wear this look to my Thanksgiving Tradition because I left all my brushes at school. BUT, if I did have my brushes, this is the look I would have worn!!

Also, HAPPY FIRST DAY OF DECEMBER!!!!! :*

t8

Let’s get started!


t2

First, I used the shade “Nooner” from my Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette and put it in the crease of my eyes!

 

 

 

 

t3

Next, I used “Trick,” again, from the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette and put on my lid. I really patted the product on my lid, instead of swiping it!

 

 

 

 

t4

For my brow bone and inner corner highlight, I mixed “Dust” and “Strange”.

 

 

 

 

 

t5

Next I put “Dark Side” on my lower lash line with a pencil brush.

 

 

 

 

t6

I used a nude color eyeliner to line my water line, coated my lower lashes with NARS Audacious mascara, and then created winged liner!

t8

Of course I used Foundation, blush, lipstick, and lashes. And you know I can’t go anywhere without brows!


Product Details:


 

Thank you all so much for reading 🙂

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

4 thoughts on “Makeup Tutorial; Thanksgiving Tradition; Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

Leave a Reply

